Distributors and Importers

For any further information to distribution in your country, please send us an email to equipo@navazos.com .

DISTRIBUTION IN SPAIN

SPAIN/ EXPORT
COALLA GOURMET – Ramón Coalla
www.coallagourmet.com
coalla@coallagourmet.com

CATALONIA
VILA VINITECA – Quim Vila
www.vilaviniteca.es
comercial@vilaviniteca.es

MADRID
VINALIA IMPORT – Alberto Fernández
Tel: +34 696 46 76 68

EXPORT MARKETS

AUSTRALIA
BIBENDUM WINE CO. – Robert Walters
19-21 Russell Street Abbotsford VIC 3067
www.bibendum.com.au
orders@bibendum.com.au
Tel. 1300 610 919
Tel. +61 3 8415 0070
Fax 1300 942 662

AUSTRIA
GILLESPIE & PARTNERS GMBH – Thomas Gillespie
Kantgasse 3/11
A-1010 Vienna
www.gillespiepartners.com
office@gillespiepartners.com
Tel: +43 1 710 33 99
Fax: +43 1 710 33 999

BELGIUM
SWAFFOU NV – Luc Hoornaert
Kievitlaan 12
B2290.  Vorselaar
www.swaffou.com
info@swaffou.com
Tel: +32 475 80 04 14

CHILE
EDWARDS FINE WINES – Diego Edwards
Santa Lucia 232, P2. Santiago – Chile
info@efwines.cl
Tel: +56226641323

DENMARK
VINOVA – Kim Langeskov
Parallelvej 10, 8700 Horsens
www.vinova.dk
info@vinova.dk
Tel. +45 2080 5022

CANADA – Ontario
ALL THE RIGHT GRAPES INC. – Derek Kranenborg
31 Notley Place
Toronto ON  M4B2M7
www.alltherightgrapes.com
derek@alltherightgrapes.com
Tel. +1 647 393 2968

CANADA – QUEBEC
Les Importations du Moine
5310 Avenue Royale.
Boischatel G0A 1H0  Québec ( Canada )
www.lesimportationsdumoine.com
importations.moine@gmail.com
Tel. +1 418 655 5310

FINLAND
Vindirekt Finland Oy
Sörnäisten rantatie 22 E (2.krs)
00540 Helsinki
www.vindirekt.fi
vindirekt@vindirekt.fi
Tel. +358 9 774 5930
Fax: +358 9 774 593 70

FRANCE
La Maison du Whisky
8-10 rue Gustave Eiffel
Z.A.C Entrepôts
92110 CLICHY
www.whisky.fr
info@whisky.fr
Tel. : +33 (0) 1 72 68 00 00
Fax : +33 (0) 1 47 30 71 91

GERMANY
Dreyer Weine – Christoph Dreyer
Im Steingerüst 6/2
76437 Rastatt
www.dreyer-weine.de
info@dreyer-weine.de
Tel.: +49 0 72 22 / 93 57 05 |
Tel.:  +49 0 72 22 / 93 57 06

HOLLAND
Cuimed – Roy Verholen
Hoofdstraat 10
AT Didam
www.cuimed.com
roy@cuimed.com
Tel. : +31 (0) 316 22 00 68

HONG-KONG
ASIA DRINKS – Jack Cummins
gm@asiadrinks.com
Tel.: +852 2545 2548

IRELAND
CELTIC WHISKEY SHOP – Ally Alpine
27-28 Dawson Street, Dublin 2, Ireland
www.celticshiskeyshop.com
info@celticwhiskeyshop.com
Tel.: +353 1 675 9744

JAPAN
SU KORUNI – Sr. Iwama
1-8-6, SHINBASHI, MINATOKU, TOKYO, 105-004
www.sukoruniwine.com
iwama@sukoruni.co.jp
Tel.: +81 3-3573-4181

MÉXICO
TIERRAS DE UVA – Leticia Álvarez
41 Poniente No. 2120-18
Col. La Noria CP 72410
Puebla, Pue. México
www.tierrasdeuva.com
leti@tierrasdeuva.com
Tel. (01) 222 2405424
Tel. 01 (800) 838 44 22

NEW ZEALAND
TRUFFLE IMPORTS LTD – John Follas
Name of the company – Truffle Imports Ltd
22 Garrett St., Wellington, New Zealand
www.truffle.net.nz
truffle@xtra.co.nz
Tel. (04) 385-2802

NORWAY
VINARIUS – Rolf Gathe
Pb 123 Lysaker
www.vinarius.no
rolf@vinarius.no
Tel.: +4766776896

PERU
DELIMA GOURMET SAC- Andrés Orellana
Calle Los Castaños 102, URB. Remanso de la Molina
Lima
ori@tr3s.pe
Tel.: 0051985277960

SINGAPORE
MOOD INDIGO PTE LTD. – Alain Ahkong
06-01 Petro Centre – 5 Jalan Kilang Barat
SINGAPORE 159349
www.moodindigoorganics.com
alain@moodindigoorganics.com
Tel. +65 6270 5257

SWEDEN
BRIX WINE – Jörgen Lindstrom
Lars Forssells gata 20
11215 Stockholm
www.brixwine.se
jorgen@brixwine.se
Tel. +46 768 323230

SWITZERLAND
RIEGGER WEINKELLER AG – Karin Riegger
Langgass
5244 Birrhard
www.riegger.ch
info@riegger.ch
Tel. : +41 (0) 56 201 41 41
Fax : +41 (0) 56 201 41 49

SWITZERLAND
SMITH & SMITH WINE COMPANY – Susanna Tröger
Allmendstrasse 92
8041 Zürich
www.smithsmith.ch
troeger@smithandsmith.ch
Tel.: 044 515 55 99
Fax: 044 515 55 98

TAIWAN
VINARIA CO., LTD – Joseph Chuang
No.5, Alley 12, Lane 265, Sec. 4, Xinyi Road
106 – Taipei
www.vinaria.com.tw
joseph.chuang@vinaria.com.tw
Tel.: +8862227847688

UNITED KINGDOM
ALLIANCE WINE CO – Paul Shinnie
7 Beechfield Road
KA15 1LN Willowyard-Beith
Ayrshire
www.alliancewine.com
paul@shinnie.co.uk
Tel.: 01505506065

USA
(Except spirits and “I Think”)
EUROPEAN CELLARS – Eric Solomon
2129 East Seventh Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
www.europeancellars.com
info@europeancellars.com
Tel.: 704.358.1565

USA – Spirits
PM Spirits – Nicolas Palazzi
info@pmspirits.com
www.pmspirits.com

 

Comments are closed